An hour of major operational excellence insights that will make you happy

We at redPILOT understand, that lots of logistics companies face similar challenges. They need to excel in a highly competitive environment and have to work under constantly changing conditions. This year, the pandemic adds further difficulties. We will broach them in this webinar.

On the basis of real use cases, we will show real-life examples on how to

  • decrease cost per shipped units
  • increase service-degree to customer
  • detect hidden potential
  • prevent downtimes.

redPILOT, the award winning Operational Excellence Solution,  supports companies to run logistics operations at optimum performance. The solution helps logistics managers to find the best possible operating schedule and offers action alternatives based on identified bottlenecks and overcapacities. Lately, we added some innovative features to ensure business resilience during the COVID19-pandemic: Segmentation of critical processes, staggered break times, ensuring that enough distance is kept, as well as in-house contact tracing, are just some of the new features.

Essentials

  • 10th February 2021
  • English: 7.30 a.m. CET (5.30 p.m. AEST)
  • German: 10.00 a.m. CET
  • English: 3.30 p.m. CET (9:30 a.m. EST)
  • Duration 1.5 hours
  • Target group: Management of logistics operations
  • The webinar will be held via MS Teams

Register now

Please enter company name and address
Please choose the time/language for your session.